Show your support for Reclaiming the Mills!

Contact Your County Commissioner!

  

District 1 Tim Killeen   

tkilleen@waynecounty.com  

(313) 224-0920


District 2 Jewel Ware 

jware@waynecounty.com

(313) 224-0916


District 3 Martha G Scott  

Mscott2@waynecounty.com  

(313) 224-0878


District 4 Ilona Varga   

ivarga@waynecounty.com  

(313) 224-0886


District 5 Irma Clark-Coleman  

iclark@waynecounty.com  

(313) 224-0942


District 6 Monique Baker McCormick

mbmccormick@waynecounty.com 

(313) 224-0884


District 7 Alisha R. Bell

Abell3@waynecounty.com

(313) 224-0936


District 8 Diane Webb 

dwebb1@waynecounty.com  

(313) 224-0930


District 9 Terry Marecki

tmarecki@waynecounty.com  

(313) 224-0946


District 10 Melissa Daub 

mdaub@waynecounty.com

(313) 224-0882


District 11 Abdul “Al” Haidous

ahaidous@waynecounty.com

(313) 224-0944


District 12 Glenn Anderson

ganderson@waynecounty.com

(313) 224-8855


District 13 Sam Baydoun

sbaydoun@waynecounty.com

(313) 224-2383


District 14 Raymond E. Basham

rbasham@waynecounty.com 

(313) 224-0876


District 15 Joseph Palamara

jpalamara@waynecounty.com

(313) 224-0880


It is time for Wayne County residents to stand up for our history and heritage. We must give community members and private citizens the opportunity to take responsibility for the preservation and maintenance of our historic and natural resources when the County cannot afford to do so. 


Please tell your County and City representatives we deserve the chance to honor our history.




Don't know your commissioner?




Check the commission's website at www.waynecounty.com/elected/commission